background_edited_edited_edited.jpg
diving_Jiraffe.png

Live Q&A - Sign up

LearnINg Community Program
We will hold an OPEN Q&A one-hour session - If you are curious - Join us!

Unknown copy.jpg

Want to know more about the NVC Rising Learning community? Want to get to know us, the NVC Rising team, hang out and have the space to ask questions about the program and the global community we co-create as a part of it?

We are holding two Q&A sessions for you to participate:

diving_Jiraffe.png

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 09 am PDT

1 pm EST // 2 pm ART // 6 pm CET // 7 pm Jerusalem

Click here to see the event in your time zone

Gradient

Register here

Thanks for submitting!

A confirmation email has been sent to you. check your spam folder in case you have not received it.

 
Gradient

Learning Community
 

This 10 month-long deep dive invites the development of Nonviolent Communication (NVC) as an art, a consciousness, and, in its fullness, a lifelong learning path for cultivating deeply connective relationships.

At the heart of this course are simple yet deep personal practices for listening empathically through tough conversations, finding common ground and speaking your truth with power and compassion.

We are super excited to announce the opening of
2 new cycles of our 10-month deep dive.

All time zones will be covered | See the full program

 

Do you want to experience NVC learning in community?

Diverse topics + beloved trainers

Learn from inspiring CNVC - certified trainers a diverse set of topics

Empathy buddies and homegroups

Connect deeply, build trust and show yourself with small group practices and empathy buddies

Online community platform

Share you experience, connect to others, access all recordings and recources

Gradient

Sign up here to hear more!

You can find the full program here. For more info about free events and other NVC content, sign up here

Thanks for submitting!